Network-RTK (Ideas/Hardware/Software)

Hello everyone,
I want to build up my own Rtk Base.
I like the Idea to be independant of any correction Service.
So I have read through several documents.
There is mentioned with an Single Rtk base its just possible to use it with in 5 to 20 km.
So my thought is maybe that some Farmers built up a own Rtk Net. The minimum need is 3 RTK Base Station. With an Distance of max. 50 km.
Within the Triangel the Korrection due to Atmosphäre failures will be interpolated.
I am pretty New to this topic, maybe some likes the idea and we can go on.
Passion works! Lets see what we can do.
Regards, Peter

p. s. Some links to read through.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://leica-geosystems.com/-/media/files/leicageosystems/products/manuals%2520quickguides/guide_to_reference_stations.ashx%3Fla%3Den%26hash%3D87D34643C5113316755664C809EEC74B&ved=2ahUKEwjqrrSAneTvAhWKPewKHRotC5IQFjACegQIGBAC&usg=AOvVaw2rQPj_79xF5FQIQ_iteuDF&cshid=1617528024864

https://www.intechopen.com/books/satellite-positioning-methods-models-and-applications/network-real-time-kinematic-nrtk-positioning-description-architectures-and-performances

For the Ublox F9P, it will hold a baseline for 100km. The stated accuracy of 10mm+1mm/km for the first 20km is stated in their manual, but will hold a fix far outside this.

If you do not need the extreme sub cm accuracy, using only one cellular base could be a very easy option.

For pass to pass accuracy you also do not need absolute accuracy of your base coordinates, whatever the base surveys in is fine as long as you write it down and use the same base coordinates for the field you are working in year after year. If you are not using tramlines or trying to run the same sprayer tracks and start fresh every time, just surveying in new at location every time is fine.