Help for basic robot guidance system

after searching on wiki and fourm for days I still haven’t figured out the problem:
I would like to point out that I have been using agopengps as a visual guide for 2 years with satisfaction, software, GPS in RTK plus CMPS14.
Now I would like to create a small autonomous robot that follows the paths created with agopengps and I am trying to create a “simplified” system with the minimum hardware possible:
notebook connected to mobile internet, AgOpenGPS ver5.8.x, RTK GPS, Arduino Nano, IBT2 and WAS+CMPS14 via ADS1115.
I assembled according to the schematics found in SupportFiles.zip,Misc,PCB,AutoSteerPCBv4_Original ,AutoSteerSchemati in release5.6.34,but I can’t get the motor to move!!!
It would be helpful if someone could help me start from the basics:
Is the above diagram correct for the Nano software? what exactly should I load onto the Arduino Nano?
I connected everything and I see the CMPS14, but I can’t get the motor to move!!!
Obviously in simulation.
Thanks for any help.

Did you select the ibt2 as the motor controller in AOG? Is the motor fully enabled-the little IMU indicator in the bottom right corner of the main screen and the steer engage button both green? If either one isn’t, motor won’t turn

I would dump the cmps and get a BNO

this is the screen I have,
if I manually move the steering on the simulator I get nothing!!!
even if I push the buttons on the auto-driving configuration I get nothing on the engine…

Edit. It is like you are not connected to steer module. Show setup in AgIO

acting on the manual controls I see the wheels turning but the engine connected to the IBT2 shows no signs of life!!!
Below on the left in the screen
self-guiding configuration next to the button with the tractor with the writing PWM:0, should it indicate something when the steering motor operates?

You should press the physical autosteer button/switch.

Just select , where steer enable, “NONE”.

thank you