Help me pease

Hello, I am a farmer in the north of France, I cultivate cauliflower and potatoes. I discovered this forum that I read that made me want to get started.
Currently I have successfully installed the software as well as the gps configuration as well as the ntrip. It works wonderfully. I would like to thank all the creators of the latter.
Faced with this step, I embarked on the construction of the autoguiding system. So I succeeded in using the mma as a compass, It’s now that it gets complicated, I tried in vain two sketches that of brian and coffeetrac, but there is nothing to do, I can’t not to make the cytron md 13 work. With pcb, without pcb direct connection to pin 3 and 4, tried 5 6 following arduino codes. I ask for your help. Thanking you in advance

Google translation

Bonsoir

Pour aider il faut d’autres paramètres

version du logiciel, type de carte et version …

et quelque photos serait un plus

Bonjour fredolatuile,
Let’s try to debug your problem step by step.

1. Is it an issue with the wiring ? You should make sure that the MD13S is wired to the arduino according to this schematic :
    steer
    To sum it up :
    DIR —> pin D4
    PWM —> pin D3
    GND —> GND of Arduino and of power input “-” on the MD13S
  2. Is the sketch on the Arduino properly working ? You should see several numbers in AOG, in the window “Ports Serial”, section “Port de l’autoguidage”, in the bar below “Du port d’autoguidage”.These numbers will appear after you connected the COM port with the Arduino plugged in.
    Capture du 2020-08-20 22-45-50
    I agree with bricbric though, pictures would be nice. Can you also measure the voltage you get at the pin D3 to see if the Arduino is “talking” to the AD13S ,

What version of AoG are you using? Does your Arduino sketch version match your AoG version?

Hello, Thank you for your answers.