Jlcpcb order help please! *Problem Continues

I am attempting to order a AIO PCB through JLCPCB and getting missing part ZMM3v3-M (C8056) is there any known replacements?

Still trying to order my pcb and I now am getting a message saying “No part selected” on the previous mentioned part? Any suggestions?

I believe part number C707189 should work but you should wait for someone with some real knowledge to chime in.

Thanks Brandon the message of “No part selected” is new. I have been checking in frequently to see if, with any luck the parts may all be available…, then I would go ahead with my order. But yesterday it gave me this new message “No part selected” before it was shortfall.

I saw the same thing, but you can still click on the search icon for a list of replacements. Thats were i found the other part number. Specs look the same to me but I’m no expert. I do believe the guys here are close to releasing an update to that board, it may be beneficial to wait.

I saw the same when I hit the search option but was not confident enough they were direct replacements to pull the trigger. I know nothing about building circuit boards… I asked the little helper in the bottom right corner if he could recommend a replacement and that didn’t get me anywhere.

Yes, this will work.

If this message appear then there is one part in the list that’s out of stock/unassigned.

If you can wait a little, we hope to release a V4.4 board for both Micro and Std by the end of January.
There will be only small upgrades, some part changes to address the availability issues, making it easier to order, better protected inputs.

Are the reversed TX/RX pins on the Bynav/UM982 slot fixed in v4.4 STD ?

They are supposed to be, I had fixed them according to someone’s (probably your) picture in one of the um982 threads. If I remember I will post a picture for you to verify.

Thank you @Pat! I appreciate the help I will attempt to order again today and report back!