Languages and Translations

Hi, I am new to AOG, located in Spain. I am hobbist of GNSS, other sats signals and DIY electronics in general. I helped a friend to make configuration in agro guidance using Cerea program some yrs ago, but for different reasons, mainly a poor/semi paranoid cerea commercial service for spanish customers, I decided to explore other options and fortunately landed here.
To make the long story short, I am wondering if with the following already available hardware, is still needed to add a AOG PCB , or just needed to install AOG and select COM ports.

• Phidgets motor 3269_3
  • Phidgets motor controller
  • GNSS antenna L1+L2 bands(RF output)
  • ZED9FP ublox signal processor
  • IMU Brick V2
  • Tablet Asus Transformer Mini T102
  • USB ports Switch
    Perhaps this topic is already covered on the forum, in this case, sorry, I was not able to find it.
    Taking the chance of this post, I was wondering how difficult would be to create a table for AOG spanish language, I could work on it if not needed programming knowledge, I could do it if it is just adding the equivalences from english to spanish on an excel table or similar.
    Last, I would like to say many thanks to the team for the fantastic work done.

Welcome to the forum! Absolutely, Spanish is one of the most common languages on the planet so it would be great if you could translate. It is really simple (but a bit of work as well) just fill in the translation in the column for es (Spanish). Do not add any other columns or move them around - but you can resize them to make it easier to read.

This excel gets imported back into visual studio so the order of the fields cannot change. Other then that, use care when choosing words, just leave blank if you want the default word - some are really short like Lat: or Lon: and have space restrictions. Try to keep the translated word roughly the same max length as the default ( i realize its difficult at times) but we can fix those after.