Latest assembled pcb from fellow board members who have spares

Dear Agopengps community,

This is my first post after about 3 years of lurking. I’m so impressed by the latest developments that I’m finally ready to dive in fully as I’ve finally taken the plunge and purchased a (very old) combine and self propelled sprayer.

I used to repair motherboards for a living, so I’m comfortable with soldering.

I uploaded the latest Gerber and BOM for the latest dual micro ampseal design with the larger traces for more demanding motors.

Unfortunately, 9 parts are backorder and 7 more are not found.

I’ve gotten my hands on a teensy 4.1 with ethernet. Still missing a cytron md13s and the two micro f9ps.

Are there any plans for a group buy of the micro f9ps or cytron?

Furthermore, would a fellow forum member have a spare latest assembled PCB that they would be willing to sell me? I live near Quebec City, Canada.

Finally, sorry if it’s a noob question, but does the Baraki valve count as a “danfoss” valve or is there no relation? I’m currently planning on using a phidgets DC motor but I’m curious to learn more about the valves for the future. Current tractor is a kubota m105s pulling a 24’ great plains drill.

I’d particularly like to thank Farmerbriantee and Potato farmer whose YouTube channels I’ve been following for years and who motivated me to to go forward. I’m honoured to read many useful posts from other contributors here. Heroes.

3 Likes

If you don’t find anything local, I have a few partial boards in Australia. Majority of the SMD parts are fitted aside from the 1000uF caps, a couple of diodes, 2n2222, GPS status LED’s, AMPSEAL connector and all the headers from memory.

Can print you a case and the the PotatoFarmer universal steering mounts in PLA / TPU if needed.

1 Like

That’s absolutely great! If I can’t find anyone in North America I will absolutely take you up on it. Thank you.

1 Like

I’m simplifying so not 100% technically correct