Basics for building an autosteer

Good morning
I follow with interest this splendid forum and slowly I am learning to use AgOpenGPS (in the simulator).
I have already purchased the GPS card with RTK a UBLOX C099-F9P, configured and working via bluetooth.
The next step is to build me an autosteer, and here I ask you for help.
My idea as I have already written in another post is to put a second orbitol (power steering) in parallel with the existing one of the steering wheel (I already have the orbitol, and they are both without feedback, that is, they do not report on the steering wheel reactions of the wheels) .
My idea is to use a BLDC brusless motor of a hoverboard as I read in the post: Autosteer - Brushless Motor
on this forum.
This is because in addition to the minimal cost of these engines and the wide availability I think they are reliable and powerful.
Here begins the problem, I have little knowledge on programming and from the forum I can not understand many things !!!
This is why I ask for help from those who have already made this type of hardware, perhaps explained as to a child !!!
I think it could be useful to a lot of people!
I now have a computer with working software and connected GPS and with fixed RTK signal, if I understand a minimum, I connect to the PC an Arduino Uno for the signal of the position of the steering angle.
A second Arduino, for controlling the steering motor, which gives the signal to an ESC which powers the brusless motor.
A third Arduino for the control of the sections for the treatments.
Correct me if I say nonsense.
Forgive me if I start from the base but so everyone can understand, because reading the various posts I got a bit confused.
Thanks in advance to those who give me a hand.

Only one arduino nano for steer box, and another for section control is optional.

Best place to start is building a working pcb v2. In the support folder order the parts needed to build it as there is some lead time to get them.