Settings for cnh valve system

I am new to all this so any help greatly appreciated. I have a tm175 new holland set up with a standard new holland/ autosteer valve mounted away from the orbital. I was out drilling with it today and it seems to follow the line reasonably well but the problem I have is it constantly wiggles left and right as I drive over uneven ground. Has anyone got settings they are using with this type of system? Or will there always be wiggle driving over ploughed land? My settings are:
P 115
Max pwm 80
Low 45
Min 40
Look ahead 2.5m
Look ahead gain 1.4
Side hill 0.21 what does this actually do?
Integral 15
Thanks

Which version of AOG, IMU and GPS?
I experienced the same with v5, I think PANDA GPS+IMU fusion will resolve this.

I have little rough field so I didn’t try hard to solve it.
You can try to reduce antenna height, maybe increase fix-to-fix distance.

Does the user of dual antena experience the same weggling?

I think it is the latest version the lego one? The imu is cmps14 and fp9 receiver on rtk with my own base station

CNH Machines with analog hydraulic valves Settings Had the same Problem. Finding good Settings wasnt easy.

Ok thanks I will try your settings and see how it goes. What does the roll filter setting do? It just seems to be trying to follow the antenna too much as it is swinging from left to right.

Try also set antenna height to 0. And how does you cmps14 reacts? Is it fast or slow?

If it is set to zero would that effect its position working across slopes? The cmps 14 seems to be working quite fast

I am also trying to use the Reichhardt valve but the tractor still wiggling around 10 cm error. Has anyone been controlling the proportional valve successfully?

I did. Look at my Post.

In your settings for 5.5 you’ve said min is 2 did you mean 20? 2 seems very low if I set mine at 2 it won’t move to smaller angles.